How to Upgrade or Delete Your Account

You have the option to upgrade or downgrade your account plan at any time, or to delete or pause your account ( if you're on a monthly plan). 



Upgrading or Downgrading Your Account

If you want to upgrade/downgrade your account, go to your account settings under the general tab, and click on the “change" button underneath your current plan.

Then, just select the plan you want to switch to. 

Pausing or Deleting Your Account

If you have a monthly subscription, you can put your account on hold temporarily, so that none of your data is lost. This way, you'll be able to come back to your account whenever you're ready and resume creating and sending proposals without having to start over. 

To put your account on hold, go to your account settings under the general tab, and click on the red link that says “delete", next to your plan name.

This will take you to another menu that gives you the option to put the account on hold (or delete). Select the option to put your account on hold.

To delete/cancel your account, go to your account settings under the general tab, and click on the red link that says “delete", next to your plan name. Do note, however, that once you do this all of your data will be lost. 

Still need help? Contact Us Contact Us