How to Add or Delete a User

You can add and delete users at any time, with any account plan.


Adding a User

Once you're logged in to your account, go to your account settings, under the Users tab, and click on the “new user" button.

Type in the email of the user you want to add. If you want to designate them as a Power User, check the Power User box. Then click “invite users."

They will then get an email invitation where they can set up their login information. 

Deleting a User

To delete a user, click on the link that says, “delete" next to their name, and hit “okay." Note that any proposals that user has created will have to be reassigned to another active user before they can be deleted.

Once you click "delete" the user will be deleted and you will be prompted to reassign their proposals to another user: 

The proposals that the deleted user signed and sent will show the client's name and the other user that you've reassigned their proposals to. You won't be able to search for the deleted user by their name anymore, however, you can search for the reassigned user's name or the client's name. 

Still need help? Contact Us Contact Us